h1

Cat Burglar – Wayne Enterprises Connection

June 25, 2012

I’m not saying there is a definite connection here, I don’t claim to be a criminologist.  But a Mr. Jason Thalappille at the Gotham Observer recently ran a story about the slew of burglaries plaguing Gotham City, and this line just happened to pop out at me how so many of the victims seem to be hit when they’re not at home because they’re out attending Wayne-related events.catwoman-cat-burlaries-wayne-enterprises-dark-knight-rises-viralAnd at virtually the same time the Citizens Against Batman operating at Gotham After Dark saw, well, a catwoman-shape on the horizon.  The voting went to follow HER story, and this morning, we see that she is breaking into Wayne Enterprises!

Criminology-minded readers, am I crazy?  Am I imagining this?

 

