h1

Q&A: Rewrites, Flashbacks and Firsts

February 12, 2013

I opened up my Tumblr to take some questions about Life, the Universe and Everything, and the first round gave me a chance to talk about some of the pivotal moments in Cat-Tales, from the decision to tell Selina’s origin story Cattitude to the famous “Clips episode” Do No Harm – to stories like Red Cape, Big City and Deja Vu All Over Again that weren’t flashback-intensive but revealed some of the most important moments from the past slowly and incrementally.  And oh yes, if I could do it all over again, what would I change?

ask-chris-dee-anything-on-tumblr


If you could rewrite Cat-Tales in its entirety, are there any story lines or characters which you would handle differently now?


Are you planning on writing another flashback story like “Do No Harm” or just planting little bits here and there?

