h1

Inside an Enigma: Complete Ebook and Print Downloads now available

September 23, 2013
Catwoman settles scores with Riddler in Cat-Tales Inside An Enigma

“I said I was a patient cat; I am. I said I would wait,  I did. And now Fate, friend of cats, has laid the key to his happiness at my feet.  He betrayed my friendship, betrayed my trust. And now… he is going… to pay.”

Once a tale is finished, I like to release the ebook and pdfs formatted for printing as soon as possible.  In this case, Inside an Enigma was delayed by the Book One audio books.  But it’s here now!  For Kindle /mobi and the universal ebook format ePub; as well as print quality PDF.

batman-catwoma-riddler-insideanenigma

“It’s a labyrinth of cunning and puzzles and riddle-mania… but never hard to follow. That’s what makes it riveting…”

“Selina is a lot smarter and a lot scarier than a lot of people realise.”

“Simply brilliant.

“Inspired…

“AWESOME, and so very, *very* Kitty!”

