h1

Catching Up on All Things Cat-Tales

April 24, 2013

Riddler in his lair

While I’ve been working on the next chapter of Inside An Enigma, there have been a few detours I haven’t managed to chronicle here.

catwoman-sexy-and-playful as she should b

Ask Chris Dee
I’ve had a few readers ask some interesting questions over on Tumblr, from Where to begin reading Cat-Tales
I know, I know, when you see that #67 on a current tale, it’s daunting.  Fear not, there’s no reason to begin with #1 if you don’t want to.

…to Finding a more Cat-Talesesque Selina in Comics than those listed on the typical DC pimp lists.

  Catwoman: Black and White
What began as a bit of Monday morning snark on Twitter turned into a week of spotlighting images from the Shisa Ai: Black & White Gallery.  If you haven’t taken a look at these babies, you’re missing out!  It’s astonishing how the playfulness and sex appeal of the Selina we all know comes through these images like nowhere else.